Awards 2020


In partnership with NetSupport and C-Learning the 2020 Awards event took place on 10th July. We introduced some new awards this year, including the International School award. The 2020 Awards were held online for the first time as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic.



Edufuturist of the Year (NetSupport) - Louise Jones

Outstanding Achievement in Education (C-Learning) - David Price OBE

FE College of the Year (Texthelp) - Barton Peveril

Secondary School of the Year (SignIn App) - XP School

Primary School of the Year (Primary ICT) - Cheam Common

Excellence in Research (Surpass) - Jo Fletcher-Saxon

Excellence in Staff Engagement & Training (Canopy) - Scott Morgan

Network Manager of the Year (ANME) - Abid Patel

University of the Year (Thinglink) - UCLAN

Student Voice Champions (eCadets) - Michael Drezek

International School of the Year (BenQ) - Agora School, Netherlands

Excellence in Safeguarding (GoBubble) - Pauline Armitage

Staff Wellbeing Champion (Streamyard) - Lou Mycroft

Keynote Speakers

David Price OBE

Bestselling author of "The Power of Us" and "Open: How We'll Work, Live and Learn in the Future".

Summer Howarth

Founder The Eventful Learning Co and an educational consultant based Australia.

Drew Povey

Leadership consultant and Channel 4's Educating Manchester

Rob Houben

Manager at the revolutionary Agora School in the Netherlands